ef
IMG_9729

Povilas Lepeika
Grupė : Ef-18/1
El.paštas:
povilas.lepeika@stud.vgtu.lt
Tel. numeris:
+37065506745

IMG_6441

Rasuolė Kalinauskaitė
Grupė : EKf-18
El.paštas:
rasuole.ka@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37067188064

IMG_6370

Brigita Jurkevičiūtė
Grupė : EKf-18
El.paštas:
brigjurk@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37062322750

filler

Andžej Kuldoš
Grupė : Ef-18/2
El.paštas:
andzejkuldos5@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37060138387

filler

Matas Markovas
Grupė : EDf-18
El.paštas:
matasmarkovas@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37061967346

IMG_9804

Edgaras Jakubicki
Grupė : Ef-18/1
El.paštas:
edgaras.jakubicki@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37062095020

IMG_9736

Deividas Varžgalys
Grupė : EIf-18/2
El.paštas:
deividas.varzgalys@stud.vgtu.lt
Tel. numeris:
+37063381920

arnas

Arnas Gurklys
Grupė : EAf-18
El.paštas:
arnas.gurklys@stud.vgtu.lt
Tel. numeris:
+37068951529

filler

Edvardas Sinkevičius
Grupė : EEf-18
El.paštas:
edva.10@mail.ru
Tel. numeris:
+37069430277

IMG_9741

Paulius Pacevičius
Grupė : EIf-18/2
El.paštas:
paulius.pacevicius@stud.vgtu.lt
Tel. numeris:
+37069254309

IMG_9756

Ingrida Baliūnaitė
Grupė : EAf-18
El.paštas:
ingrida0616@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37068611568

IMG_6405

Viktorija Skikaitė
Grupė : Ef-18/2
El.paštas:
vskikaite@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37069227725

IMG_6374

Augustas Jakas
Grupė : EAf-18
El.paštas:
augustasjakasx@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37062991857

filler

Ignas Motekaitis
Grupė : EIf-18/1
El.paštas:
ignas.motekaitis@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37063934577

IMG_9759

Edgar Zubel
Grupė : EKf-18
El.paštas:
edga.zb@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37064685586

filler

Markus Benediktas Ridziauskas
Grupė : EIf-18/1
El.paštas:
Markis.markis@gmail.com
Tel. numeris:
+37060826626